Home Page

Committee

The Club

Charity Work

Your Hosts

Club Rooms

Entertainment

Events Gallery

Souvenirs

Subscriptions


Artists who have played at Idle Working Men's Club

Your pictures and fotos in a slideshow on MySpace, eBay, Facebook or your website!view all pictures of this slideshow

Weekend Shows/Acts coming to Idle Working Mens Club

Live artists perform on a Saturday/Sunday evening. Here's a preview of who is on this month.
Who's on at the Idle Working Mens Club!
Date Artist Catagory Artist Photo
Saturday 2nd September 2017. NITE SHIFT Male vocal duo View Artist
Sunday 3rd September 2017. NEIL KAYE Fabulous male vocal entertainer View Artist
Saturday 9th September 2017. CRAZY CHICKS 5Female vocal duo View Artist
Sunday 10th September 2017. RITCHIE RICHARDS Keyboard vocalist View Artist
Saturday 16th September 2017. VEGAS LEGENDS Tribute Show View Artist
Sunday 17th September 2017. JONATHAN CARROL Vocal entertainer View Artist
Saturday 23rd September 2017. DREAM GIRLS International Comedy Female Impersonators View Artist
Sunday 24th September 2017. AMY THOMAS Top female vocalist View Artist
Saturday 30th September 2017. ROAR STAR NIGHT< £1 on the door Outstanding male/female duo View Artist
Sunday 1st October 2017. CHARLIE GRACE Fun female vocals View Artist


Events coming to Idle Working Mens Club

Here's a preview of events we have planned.
Events on at the Idle Working Mens Club!
Date Event Description More Info
Friday 13th October 2017 BILLY PEARCE evening 7-pm onwards. Support artist is TONY FLETCHER Tickets will be on sale from 22nd July 2017 at £12-50 each View Artist View Artist
Sunday 29th October 2017 Halloween Disco with DJ John 12 noon until 3-30pm Fancy Dress competition and treats for all View Photo
Saturday 9th December 2017 Children's Christmas Disco DJ John and Santa plus party games and treats for all 12 noon until 3-30pm View Photo
Sunday 10th December 2017 Members and Senior Citizens party night Artist to be announced later View Artist

Home | Committee |Club |Charity | Hosts | Club Rooms |Entertainment | Events |Souveniers| Subscriptions | Links |Email